New Release – The Life of Jesus by Carine Mackenzie

Who is Jesus? What did he do? What is he really like? Have you ever asked questions like these? Do you want to know more about Jesus and all the things he said and did? This book will help you find out more than that. It will tell you what he is doing now and how you can get to know him. The Life of Jesus by Carine Mackenzie is great for reading aloud to children ages 4-6. Children ages 7-10 will be able to read this story by themselves. We hope you enjoy the preview of chapters 1 and 2 featured below.

The Life of Jesus Chapters – 1-2

The Life of Jesus is available at your local Christian book store. Here are a few of the places where you can purchase it online:, or Learn more about the book at

About the Author:

Carine Mackenzie’s talent for retelling Bible stories has meant that children from all over the world have been given the opportunity to discover Jesus Christ for themselves. The first title written in the kitchen with the assistance of a basin of water has inspired the production of many other books. Carine now has more than 150 different titles in print.

Recent CF4K books by Carine Mackenzie:

You can see a full list of Carine’s books published by Christian Focus here:  LINK.

Leave a Comment

Filed under CF4K, New Release